• Meet Our Team!

    Teamsters Union Local 252

    Executive Board

    Kevin Aselton


    UPS Chehalis

    Buddy Croy

    Vice President

    Centralia Police Department

    Debbie Hart

    Recording Secretary

    Teamsters Local 252

    John Schilt


    Centralia School District

    Shaun Carney


    City of Tumwater Public Works

    Paul Bieker


    L&E Bottling Co.


    E-Mail: Brian252@Teamsters252.org

    Brian is the Principal Officer responsible for all business of the Local Union including direction and supervision of the full-time staff. Brian is the primary representative of the following bargaining units: Olympia Police Support Unit & Peninsula Truck Lines

    E-Mail: Rob252@Teamsters252.org

    Rob is the Senior Business Agent responsible for the training, coaching, and mentoring of the Local’s new Business Agents. Rob is the primary representative of the following bargaining units: Bimbo Bakeries, City of Tumwater Public Works, Franz Bakeries, Gai’s NW Bakeries, Lewis County (Combined Group, Assessors, Juvenile Detention, Juvenile Probation, Prosecutor’s Office, and Supervisors Group), and Rochester School District Maintenance / Custodial Group.

    E-Mail: Heather252@Teamsters252.org

    Heather is the primary representative of the following bargaining units: Centralia School District, Chehalis School District, City of Chehalis (Non-Uniformed & Non-Commissioned Personnel), Fred Meyer Maintenance & Mechanics, Fred Meyer Distribution Center, Griffin School District, Shelton School District Bus Drivers & Mechanics, Twin Transit, UPS (Chehalis, Elma, and Tumwater).

    E-Mail: Dane252@Teamsters252.org

    Dane is the primary representative of the following bargaining units: City of Centralia (Streets & Parks, Office Clerical, Police Clerical, & Police Officers), City of Elma, City of McCleary, City of Montesano (Administration, Non-Uniformed, & Police Officers), City of Oakville, City of Ocean Shores (Clerical, Police Officers, & Public Works), Harbor Disposal, Hometown Sanitation, Pacific Disposal Refuse & Recycle, L&E Bottling Co., LeMay Transfer, Lakeside Industries, Mason County (Prosecutors, Juvenile Detention, Appraisers, General Services, Personal Health Services, Probation Department, and Public Works), and Pacific County Sheriff Department Non-Commissioned group.

    E-Mail: Lindsey252@Teamsters252.org

    Jim is the primary representative of the following bargaining units: City of Raymond Police Department, City of South Bend, City of Westport (Public Works & Police), City of Winlock, First Student Rochester & Tenino, Grays Harbor County Sheriff (Corrections, Criminal Division, & Support Personnel), Grays Harbor E911 Center, I.P. Callison, City of Morton, City of Mossyrock, City of Napavine, Ocean Spray Markham Plant, Olympia School District (Custodial, Maintenance, Food Handlers, & Computer Technicians), Red Lion Hotel, South Beach Vision Clinic, Stanley Oil Company, and T.V.W.

    E-Mail: Debbie252@Teamsters252.org

    Responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Local Union, including research and support for the Business Agents, Accounting, and assisting members with Dues, Health & Welfare, and pension questions and issues.

    Assists Debbie with tasks as well as supports Business Agents in their daily operational needs.

    Page Last Updated: Oct 16, 2023 (13:44:07)
  • Teamsters Union Local 252

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    59272 hits since Mar 25, 2022

  • Top of Page image